Personnel

Management

Managing Director
Markus Orava
D.Sc (Econ.)
email: markus.orava@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 328 1901

 

Medical Director
Hanna Tuominen-Salo
M.D. PhD
email: hanna.tuominen@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 328 1908

Chief Development Physician
Patricia Stoor

Associate Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
phone: +358 10 205 3824

 

 

Consulting Senior Physician
Salla Kumpulainen
MD, Specialist in Internal Medicine and Acute Medicine
phone: +358 10 205 3825

 

Development Manager
Data Protection Officer
Tiina Heiskanen
email: tiina.heiskanen@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 205 3822

 

Head on Marketing and International Sales
Pia Koivu
M.Sc. (Econ.)
email: pia.koivu@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 328 1906

 

Marketing Coordinator
Johanna Kojola
M.Sc. (Pol.)
email: johanna.kojola@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 40 921 0996

 

HR and Applications Specialist
Pauliina Kortekangas
email: pauliina.kortekangas@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 328 1907

 

Financial Manager
Eija Rokka 

M.Sc. (Econ.)
email: eija.rokka@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 328 1909


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sales and marketing specialist
CIS, Ukraine and the Baltics
Tiina Aho
B.A.
email: tiina.aho@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 205 3821


asiakaspalvelu1
Key Account Manager
CIS, Ukraine and the Baltics
Petri Jalovaara
M.A., B.Sc.
email: petri.jalovaara@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 328 1904

julia_choustikova-kopioService Coordinator
Julia Choustikova
email: julia.choustikova@hyksinoy.fi
On maternity leave from 21.2.2018

 

jaana-hintikka
Service Coordinator
Jaana Hintikka
email: jaana.hintikka@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 205 3820


Service Coordinator
Mirva Hyötylä
email: mirva.hyotyla@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 205 3826

 

Service Coordinator
Sanna Ruokonen
email: sanna.ruokonen@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 205 3823

 

 

Customer Service Secretary
Riitta Vepsäläinen
email: riitta.vepsalainen@hyksinoy.fi
phone: +358 10 205 3829